Sermon Library

Revelation Series

Premillennialism Hermeneutics and History

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Matthew 4:18-22

Matthew 4:18-22

Jacques Stander

English

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Revelation Series

Defending Premillennialism from the Old Testament

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Revelation Series

Defending Premillennialism from the New Testement

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Ecclesiastes 9:13 - 10:11

Ecclesiastes 9:13 - 10:11

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Psalm 84

Psalm 84

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 11 April 2021

The Call to Family Discipleship and Evangelism

Men's Breakfast - Family Shepherds 2

Jacques Louw

English

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Acts 9:1-19

Acts 9:1-19

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 04 April 2021

Mark 14:1-11

Mark 14:1-11

Jacques Louw

English

Friday, 02 April 2021

Romans 12:1

Romans 12:1

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Revelation 7 part 1

Revelation 7 part 1

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Revelation 6

Revelation 6

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Romans 11:33-36

Romans 11:33-36

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Ecclesiastes 9

Ecclesiastes 9

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Romans 11:25-32

Romans 11:25-32

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Revelation 5

Revelation 5

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Revelation 4

Revelation 4

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Romans 11:16-24

Romans 11:16-24

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Ecclesiastes 8

Ecclesiastes 8

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Psalm 82

Psalm 82

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 21 February 2021