PNB Sermon Library

Revelation 2:1-11

Revelation 2:1-11

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 18 October 2020

John 17:20-24

John 17:20-24

Ig Richards

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Matthew 18:21-35

Matthew 18:21-35

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Matthew 24:1-14

Matthew 24:1-14

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Romans 10:5-10

Romans 10:5-10

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 04 October 2020

MAN Breakfast

True Friendship is Careful

Pieter Smith

English

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Revelation 1:9

Revelation 1:9

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Romans 10:1-4 (part 2)

Romans 10:1-4 (part 2)

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Romans 10:1-4 (part 2)

Romans 10:1-4 (part 2)

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Romans 10:1-4 (part 1)

Romans 10:1-4 (part 1)

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Galatians 6:1-6

Galatians 6:1-6

Willem van Tonder

English

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Revelation 1:4-8

Revelation 1:4-8

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Romans 9:30-33

Romans 9:30-33

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Ladies Breakfast - To be Pure

Titus 3:5

Desiree Louw

English

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Ecclesiastes 4:4-6

Ecclesiastes 4:4-6

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 06 September 2020

True Friendship is Candid

Proverbs 27:5-6, 9; 28:23; 29:5

Jacques Louw

English

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Romans 9:24-29

Romans 9:24-29

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Matthew 4:18-22

Matthew 4:18-22

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Biblical Counseling 101 - Dealing with Anger

Biblical Counseling 101 - Dealing with Anger

Ig Richards

English

Monday, 24 August 2020

Romans 9:19-24

Romans 9:19-24

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 23 August 2020