Sermon Archive

Surviving Christianity

Introduction to 2 Timothy

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Wisdom and the Path to Life.

Proverbs 4:1-27

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Wisdom and the Honourable Life.

Proverbs 3:27-35

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 24 July 2022

The Great Works of our Great God!

Psalm 111

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Wisdom and the Happy & Secure Life

Proverbs 3:13-26

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 17 July 2022

The God who Saves!

Psalm 107

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 17 July 2022

The New Heaven & The New Earth

Revelation 21-22

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 10 July 2022

The Tower of Babel

Genesis 10-11

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 10 July 2022

GOTC 2022 Worship and Praise Service!

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Knowing Jesus The Great I AM

I AM statements on John

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 03 July 2022

A Great Sinner Meets The Greater God

Luke 19:1-10

Pieter Smith

English

Friday, 01 July 2022

Wisdom that is Focused on the LORD

Proverbs 3:1-12

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 26 June 2022

The Worth of One Soul to JESUS!

Luke 8:26-39

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 26 June 2022

God is GOOD... and we are NOT...!

Psalm 106

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 19 June 2022

The Flood - Why a flood, why Noah?

Genesis 5 - 8

Pieter Smith

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Seek the LORD...

Jeremiah 29:13

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Hope and Help for the Real World

Proverbs 2:1-22

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 12 June 2022

HALLELUJAH THE LAMB OF GOD REIGNS

Revelation 19

Pieter Smith

English

Sunday, 15 May 2022

The Test of Response to The Word

James 1v19 - 27

Willem van Tonder

English

Sunday, 08 May 2022

The LORD is my Shepherd!

Psalm 23

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 01 May 2022