PNB Sermon Library

1 Thessalonians 4:11-12

1 Thessalonians 4:11-12

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 21 January 2018

1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 26 November 2017

1 Thessalonians 4:1-2

1 Thessalonians 4:1-2

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 19 November 2017

1 Thessalonians 3:11-13

1 Thessalonians 3:11-13

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 03 September 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 12

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 12

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 06 August 2017

1 Thessalonians 3:6-10

1 Thessalonians 3:6-10

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 06 August 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 11

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 11

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 30 July 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 10

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 10

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 23 July 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 9

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 9

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 16 July 2017

1 Thessalonians 3:1-5

1 Thessalonians 3:1-5

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 16 July 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 8

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 8

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 02 July 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 7

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 7

Riaan Strydom

English

Sunday, 25 June 2017

1 Thessalonians 2:17-20

1 Thessalonians 2:17-20

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 25 June 2017

1 Thessalonians 2:13-16

1 Thessalonians 2:13-16

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 18 June 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 6

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 6

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 18 June 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 5

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 5

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 11 June 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 4

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 4

Jacques Louw

English

Sunday, 04 June 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 3

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 3

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 28 May 2017

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 2

We believe: 2017 Statement of Faith Article 2

Ian Stuart

English

Sunday, 21 May 2017

1 Thessalonians 2:7-12

1 Thessalonians 2:7-12

Jacques Louw

Afrikaans and English

Sunday, 21 May 2017